• Name

  • Speciality


Dr. Michael Alexander BA (Mod) MB MRCPI Clinical Neurophysiology
Mr. Shawkat Abdulrahman Consultant ENT Surgeon / Rhinologist


Ms. Catherine Bossut Orthopaedic & Trauma surgery, Hand Surgery
Dr. Ronan FJ Browne MB, MSc (Oxon), FFRRCSI, EBIR Diagnostic & Interventional Radiology
Dr. Orla Buckley Radiology
Dr. Lucy-Ann Behan Endocrinology, Diabetes Medicine Reproductive Endocrinology
Dr. Michael Brassil Interventional Radiology and Abdominal Imaging


Dr. Patrick Conroy Anaesthesia & Critical Care
Professor Rónán Collins Geriatric & Stroke Medicine
Professor Maureen Connolly Dermatology
Dr. Jason Carty Emergency Medicine
Dr. Stephen Crowther Histopathology
Professor Tara Coughlan Geriatrics/Stroke Medicine/Bone Health
Dr. John Cullen MB BCh BAO MRCPI General (Internal) Medicine & Respiratory Medicine
Dr. Derek Crinion Cardiology
Mr. Rowan Casey Urology
Mr Cillian Clancy General/Colorectal Surgeon
Olan Carmody Orthopaedic Trauma and Adult Spine Surgery


Dr. Ronan Desmond Haematology
Professor Seamas Donnelly Respiratory Medicine


Ms. Bridget Egan Vascular Surgery
Professor Helen Enright Clinical & Laboratory Haematology


Dr. Susanna Frost Clinical Microbiology
Mr. Robert Flynn Urology
Dr. John Feeney Radiology
Professor Jérôme Fennell Clinical Microbiology
Mr Brendan Fennessy Consultant ENT Surgeon / Rhinologist
Dr. Ruth Fenton Consultant Anaesthetist
Dr. Deirdre B. Fitzgerald Respiratory (Pleural Medicine) and Integrated Care


Dr. Pradeep Govender Diagnostic & Interventional Radiology
Ms. Amy Gillis Consultant General Surgeon


Dr. Philip Hu Anaesthesia & Pain Medicine
Dr. Stephen Higgins Palliative Medicine
Dr. Brendan Hogan Radiology
Dr. Derek Hayden Geriatrics & General Internal Medicine
Dr. Catherine Hughes


Dr. Michael Jeffers MB BCh FRCPath FFPath RCPI Histopathology / Cytopathology


Mr. Dara Kavanagh Colorectal Diseases
Professor David Kane Rheumatology
Professor Seán Kennelly Consultant Physician in Geriatric & Stroke Medicine
Professor Brendan Kelly Psychiatry
Dr. Yvelynne Kelly Intensive Care Medicine


Mr. Michael Leonard Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Professor Stephen Lane Respiratory Medicine, Allergy, General Medicine
Professor Mark Little Trinity Health Kidney Centre
Dr. Peter Lavin Nephrology


Professor Rustom Manecksha Urological Surgery
Mr. Martin Murphy Spine
Dr. Cliona Murphy Gynaecology
Professor George Mellotte Nephrology (Kidney Diseases)
Professor Deirdre McNamara Gastroenterology
Dr. John McHugh Clinical Neurophysiology
Professor Sinéad M Murphy Neurology
Professor Ronan Mullan Rheumatology & Internal Medicine
Professor Edward Moloney Respiratory Medicine
Dr. Johnny McHugh Haematology
Mr. David Moore Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Mr. Johnny McKenna Consultant Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon
Mr. Tom McCarthy Consultant Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon
Dr. Paul McElwaine MB MRCPI Geriatric Medicine/ Internal Medicine
Professor Ray McDermott Medical Oncology
Professor Vincent Maher Cardiology
Mr. Diarmuid Molony Orthopaedics
Dr Garret McDermott Neuropsychology
Dr. Patrick Mitchell Respiratory
Professor Dominick J. H. McCabe Neurology
Dr. Kevin Molloy Consultant Dermatologist
Dr. Ciara Jean Murphy Trauma Anaesthesia
Mr. Niall McGoldrick Consultant Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon


Mr. Jacques Noel Consultant Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon


Professor Desmond (Des) O'Neill Geriatric, General & Stroke Medicine
Mr. James O’Riordan Consultant General Surgeon s.i. Colorectal Surgery
Professor Brendan O’Daly Orthopaedic Trauma
Dr. Paul O’Brien Internal Medicine & Geriatrics
Dr. Aoife O Neill Gynaecology
Professor Anthony O'Connor Gastroenterology
Dr. Seán O’Dowd Consultant Neurologist


Professor Camillus Kevin Power Pain Medicine, Anaesthesia & Intensive Care Medicine
Dr. Anna-Rose Prior Clinical Microbiology


Professor John Quinlan Consultant Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgeon
Prof Joseph M. Queally Orthopaedics


Professor Paul Ridgway Consultant Upper GI, HPB & General Surgeon
Professor Barbara Ryan Gastroenterology
Dr. Dan Ryan Consultant Geriatrician/Stroke Physician
Professor Seamas Donnelly Respiratory Medicine


Professor Gregory Swanwick Psychiatry of Old Age
Mr. James A. Sproule Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery
Dr. Karthikeyan Srinivasan Anaesthesia & Critical Care
Dr. Conor Shortt Radiology
Dr. Asad Salim Dermatology
Ms. Lisa Smyth MD FRCS (Urol) Consultant Urological Surgeon


Professor Sean Tierney Vascular Surgery
Professor Anne – Marie Tobin Dermatology
Professor William Torreggiani Radiology
Mr. Arun Thomas MCh., FRCS (Urol) Consultant Urological Surgeon


Dr. Gunther Von Bunau Gynaecology


Professor Catherine Wall Nephrology & Internal Medicine
Dr. Deirdre Ward Cardiology
Professor Richard Walsh Neurology
Dr. Emily Ward Radiology
Dr. Matt Widdowson Endocrinology & Diabetes Mellitus / General Medicine
Dr. Frank Ward Nephrology
Dr. Sarmad Waqas General Medicine and Infectious Diseases
Maria Whelan Consultant General Surgery s.i. Colorectal Surgery