The Arts Committee


Prof Desmond O'Neill - MA MD FRCPI AGSF FRCP (Glasg) Associate Professor, 
Dept of Medical Gerontology
Tallaght University Hospital
Dublin 24 D24 NR0A
Tel: (01) 414 3215

Committee Members

  • Áine Lynch, Director of Nursing, Tallaght University Hospital
  • Alison Baker Kerrigan, Arts Officer, Tallaght University Hospital
  • Teresa Quinn, Meath Foundation
  • Niamh Gavin, Staff representative, Adelaide Health Foundation
  • Brendan Kelly, Staff representative, Trinity College Dublin
  • Professor Terence Dolan, Patient representative, Professor School of English, Drama and Film, UCD
  • Maeve Murphy, HSCP
  • Catherine Heaney, Patient & Community Advisory Council
  • Carol Roe, Volunteer Services Representative
  • Orla Scannell, SDCC
  • Maoliosa Boyle, Rua Red Arts Centre
  • Michael Barker-Caven, Civic Theatre

Address Website

The National Centre for Arts and Health, Tallaght University Hospital, Dublin 24.